PDA

View Full Version : [Graphic Design] my sigs first times

asukaevaunit02
01-17-2006, 10:32 AM
i thought id try to make me a sig or 2 it turned into 3 i think their ok considering its my first try and had no idea what i was doin, used psp8
feed back would be nice, just dont bite my head off
thanks

~SapphireStar~
01-17-2006, 03:38 PM
Youve mastered blending well. I personally like the first 2. They stand out more to me, specially GITS, thats been done well. Just need to slap borders and some text on there.
Good job! Keep them coming :D

Chris
01-17-2006, 05:30 PM
I think they're good, for first try. But I also think they're a bit blurry, and less is more. Try not to blend so many pictures, it's rather distractive from the sigs overall.

:)

Awesomeman
01-17-2006, 07:37 PM
Mandinka doesn't know what he's talking about. I think they are great! I really like the Asuka one. When I get bored of my current sig, I'll come to you to make me one:D

~SapphireStar~
01-17-2006, 09:15 PM
Mandinka doesn't know what he's talking about.
He does because he makes his own sets. Its his opinion ok, allow him to have it.
Just cause its different to yours doesnt mean he doesnt know what hes talking about.

When I get bored of my current sig, I'll come to you to make me one
If I made that sig for you and read that, I'd be pissed. Be grateful someones taken time out of their lives to make that sig for you.

Vyk
01-18-2006, 12:04 AM
You go ~SS~ :D

I agree with Chris. The first one seems a bit active, though the Motoko and Asuka ones work well like that in my opinion. Deffinitely awesome work for a beginner. Way better than some peoples ;D Better blending than I can do

Awesomeman
01-18-2006, 01:04 AM
He does because he makes his own sets. Its his opinion ok, allow him to have it.
Just cause its different to yours doesnt mean he doesnt know what hes talking about.