PDA

View Full Version : Hobbies and Dreams

Rye
01-30-2006, 11:52 PM
I'm bored, so I needed to make a thread.

What are your hobbies and if you have one, what is the hobby you would like to make a career out of?

I enjoy singing, photography, drawing, graphic design, writing and reading. I'm planning to try to make a career of singing, but graphic design and photography would both be other really excellent careers for me, and I would enjoy them very much. :)

Venom
01-30-2006, 11:53 PM
Guitar is defiently something I wanna do for a living.

Levian
01-30-2006, 11:55 PM
Let's just put it this way... If I ever went to the wizard of Oz, I would be wishing for a hobby.

edit: wait. my hobby is to spam eoff and get away with it.

kikimm
01-30-2006, 11:55 PM
I like reading. Can I make a career out of that? :D

I think I might want to write for a living. I need to get going on that.

Chris
01-30-2006, 11:56 PM
It used to be singing when a was a little younger (I even got to record a little song) otherwise I don't really have any hobbies at the moment.

NeoTifa
01-30-2006, 11:56 PM
:drool: i like band and other assorted nerdy stuff

ff7+ff10 gurl 100
01-31-2006, 02:12 AM
Well my hobbies are like um..making sigs (which I hope i can get a better style), running, reading, writing poems, and playing video games.
My goal is to be a graphic designer :)

xtreme112
01-31-2006, 02:16 AM
Is there a career in playing FF games?

But seriously, I like writing and drawing/painting/doing stuff with 2d art, but I doubt I'd be any good at it in a career.

Mittopotahis
01-31-2006, 04:09 AM
I don't have any real hobbies as such. I enjoy reading I guess. And playing cpu games.