PDA

View Full Version : deep dive confusion

jill
02-26-2006, 03:17 AM
a lot of music video things that people make for kh have deep dive. they also have a part where riku is on standing on that building thing and then it's like he tosses his hair or something and the camera goes out and it shows the building from really far away with little missile things shooting down around it. I'm not good at explaning it too well, sorry :P however, when I found deep dive online (i didn't play final mix), that part wasn't in there. is there another version or is it in kh2 or...? :(

mooglebunni608
02-26-2006, 06:15 AM
Mebee you ish confuzing deep dive and another side another story :P I do it all the time....

jill
02-26-2006, 07:14 PM
maybe...but i thought ASAS was that thing at the end of regular kingdom hearts, not an fmv. hmmm...i'm confused. *sigh* happens all the time. can anybody straighten me out? :confused:

Skyblade
02-26-2006, 07:27 PM
maybe...but i thought ASAS was that thing at the end of regular kingdom hearts, not an fmv. hmmm...i'm confused. *sigh* happens all the time. can anybody straighten me out? :confused:

Another Side, Another Story is the FMV that plays at the very end of KH1 if you collect all the little things in the game.

Tifa's Real Lover(really
02-26-2006, 08:04 PM
a lot of music video things that people make for kh have deep dive. they also have a part where riku is on standing on that building thing and then it's like he tosses his hair or something and the camera goes out and it shows the building from really far away with little missile things shooting down around it. I'm not good at explaning it too well, sorry :P however, when I found deep dive online (i didn't play final mix), that part wasn't in there. is there another version or is it in kh2 or...? :(
tht fmv is an extended version of another side another story available in the final mix thingy

jill
02-27-2006, 01:28 AM