PDA

View Full Version : Okay so

Loony BoB
03-25-2006, 09:23 PM
Who here has been drunk and who hasn't and when were you last drunk and why do you think people type bad when drunk? I mean I'm pretty tipsy right now and I think I might be drunk soon maybe, but I still use the backspace key, maybe it's just a "dude I'm cool and drunk so I don't use backspace thing" so anyway, like, do you use backspace when you are intoxicated? I obviously do. Anyway, like, the only bad thing about being like this is that you swallow faster than you probably should.

This is my first time getting myself drunk, I'm being careful though so all you worriers, stay cool man.

EDIT: By the way, don't get drunk kids. No matter what people say it's not cool, especially if you're underage.

The Captain
03-25-2006, 09:24 PM
I'd imagine using the backspace key takes time away from more drinking.

Take care all.

Squally Leonharty
03-25-2006, 09:26 PM
Don't go overboard, dude. >_>;

Anyway, I got almost drunk when I drank 5 to 6 glasses of beer of 0.33 litres each. Yet I was able to walk in an almost straight line. xD It was in Austria, in a saloon party. It was great. xD I just wanted to know what it's like to get drunk, but I guess even after 6 glasses, it didn't work, because I had to go and pee. xD

Oh well. It's been fun nonetheless. Not going to do it again, though. I'm more careful when it comes to alcohol.

Rye
03-25-2006, 09:28 PM
Drunkard BoB. :(

Chris
03-25-2006, 09:28 PM
I do not drink, period. :)

Reine
03-25-2006, 09:29 PM
I dont drink in general because it generally tastes foul

My mum spiked my bottle of coke at New Yeards though, in an attempt to get me drunk for the first time ever, but failed xD

I did feel a bit funny though, but totally wasnt drunk

Trumpet Thief
03-25-2006, 09:32 PM