PDA

View Full Version : YOUR SUPER POWERS.....

lovehurts
04-03-2006, 03:39 AM
http://www.lazygeek.net/images/unbreakable.jpg

Every one has abilties or super powers. What are yours? I have some but I'm afaird to share as of now. Im not cool with the idea of sharing quite yet.

I mean I have unique abilities or .....sort of mutations.....:greenie:

I wont share yet though.

What abilities do you all have?

Hambone
04-03-2006, 03:42 AM
This is my first year of playing the cello and people say that I'm very good for a beginner. I guess my ability is cello playing. I think that counts.

Psychotic
04-03-2006, 03:56 AM
My super powers shall be the USA, Israel, the UK and India. You may have Russia, China, France and Pakistan. We shall decide control of North Korea with a 32-sided dice!

rubah
04-03-2006, 04:01 AM
I have the power to blow out light bulbs. I've mentioned it before.

lovehurts
04-03-2006, 04:02 AM
Very impressive power. How long have you been able to do this?
Prehaps you can find other uses for that abilitie as well.

bipper
04-03-2006, 04:02 AM

Every one has abilties or super powers.

you answered it for me

lovehurts
04-03-2006, 04:04 AM
I can't share mine yet.

rubah
04-03-2006, 04:08 AM
Over a year. I've noticed it ages ago.

lovehurts
04-03-2006, 04:11 AM
Over a year. I've noticed it ages ago.
It sounds like you just associate the blowing with turning the light off but you may actually have a powerful mind that can do more than lightbulbs. You may be able to do this without blowing at all....?

Those who voted yes , tell my your power please....your super power.

Erdrick Holmes
04-03-2006, 04:12 AM
I can make stoplights turn green by staring at them.

kikimm
04-03-2006, 04:13 AM
That movie is the best, by the way. :heart:

I don't think I have any super powers. Although I'm pretty sure that I'll soon be able to control ketchup, and make it do my bidding!

lovehurts
04-03-2006, 04:13 AM
I can make stoplights turn green by staring at them.