PDA

View Full Version : lifespring grotto

Masamunemaster
04-04-2006, 04:46 PM
Who has a good strategy dor omega weapon and shinryu

Captain Maxx Power
04-04-2006, 05:03 PM
Haste + Sabre as much as possible, then blat away. Also make sure you cast Invisira (either by a WM or from the White Shirt) to up everyone's evade to null any physical attacks. The Nul-type spells also help, especially NulAll, though that requires four rounds to have everyone with it. Of course healing is a must, heal almost every round you can.

Masamunemaster
04-04-2006, 05:55 PM
well I have a ninja red wizard master and knight so I dont have all the best stuff

Captain Maxx Power
04-04-2006, 06:32 PM
You have a Red Wizard, that's the best you can get. Both Ninjas and Red Wizards can use Haste and Sabre. Use it on either your Master or Knight, whoever's knocking out the most damage normally.

DarkLadyNyara
04-04-2006, 09:09 PM
The Rune and Judgement Staves are your friends. :D As are the White Robe, and Defender.

Masamunemaster
04-04-2006, 10:40 PM
thing is I stocked up on healing magic and not attacking or supporting magic; I guess I would rather live than kill(even though killing is fun)

DarkLadyNyara
04-05-2006, 12:01 AM
Whore the Judgement Staff, and Giants Gloves.

Slam Dancin' Moogle
04-09-2006, 08:55 PM
I felt bad after I bought Flare, and then I got the judgement staff. That was waste of money. I Would use Illumina for your Ninja, or Red Wizard, whomever has the most HP. Make sure everyone has haste casted on them, and try using Protectera. Then hammer him a lot, but don't forget to heal A LOT! I'd suggest being at least level 80.

Captain Maxx Power
04-09-2006, 10:29 PM
I felt bad after I bought Flare, and then I got the judgement staff. That was waste of money.