PDA

View Full Version : Chakra

Shaun
04-27-2006, 02:10 PM
Does anyone actually believe in anything like this? I do. I have a subscription to the quiz/test site http://uk.tickle.com. I decided to take 'The Chakra test'... Anyone can take the test for free, but as a subscribed user, I get access to a personalised report which says more about my seven chakras.

If you have no idea what I'm talking about, then check it on Wikipedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chakra).

Anyway, the report was spot-on about how I am as a person. For almost all of the seven chakras, I scored a 0.1 out of a possible 10! Talk about negative. It's been a little bit of a wake-up call to me and I'm actually starting to believe in this stuff. You can still get some basic details if you take the test without subscription. Just register at Tickle (I'm not advertising, so please don't take it that way) and take the test there. I'm sure it will tell you a lot more about this kind of thing.

The topic: Do you believe in this 'Chakra'? Or is there anything is that could be perceived as superstitious that you believe in?

Kawaii Ryűkishi
04-27-2006, 02:13 PM
Chakra is just a way to recover HP.

Shaun
04-27-2006, 02:18 PM
I knew someone would say that! ;)

Levian
04-27-2006, 02:18 PM
And in some cases MP too. Well, I'll be darned.

Shoden
04-27-2006, 03:47 PM
It's basivcally one of many names for spiritual energy used by the body to heighten technique, it exists but doesn't let you transform into lightning wielding tspeeding train outrunning psychopath now.

gyaku_zuki
04-27-2006, 04:16 PM
It's basivcally one of many names for spiritual energy used by the body to heighten technique, it exists but doesn't let you transform into lightning wielding tspeeding train outrunning psychopath now.

Damn :mad:

Shaun
04-27-2006, 05:58 PM