PDA

View Full Version : skate boarding

Lynx
06-02-2006, 04:25 AM
does anyone else on here skateboard? ive been skateboarding for 2 years off and on. just the last 2 months have i been takeing it seriously though. so if you do skateboard whats your best trick, biggest set youve done or whatever you want to talk about that youve done on a skateboard?

Yamaneko
06-02-2006, 04:27 AM
People are still skateboarding?

DeathKnight
06-02-2006, 05:35 AM
People are still skateboarding?

My thoughts exactly.

kikimm
06-02-2006, 05:37 AM
Skateboarding is the scariest thing ever, apart from the wheelie shoes. Agh. I guess I have horrible balance or something, cause I'm wobbling like crazy. My best trick is pushing my myself with my hands when I lay on top of it.

escobert
06-02-2006, 05:39 AM
hard flips all the way ;)

Mitch
06-02-2006, 05:40 AM
Some of my friends skate. I go along sometimes but I can't do any tricks. Straight line alll the way. They're good for getting around the city.

Shlup
06-02-2006, 06:09 AM
I skateboarded in fourth through sixth grade, but then my skateboard buddies got too interested in smoking pot to skate anymore, so I couldn't use their skateboards and my mom wouldn't buy me a good one. The one she bought me had plastic trucks for christsake.

Slade
06-02-2006, 07:45 AM
I used to skate a few years back when I was in school. Only did it for about a year. I wasn't that great.

Psydekick
06-02-2006, 09:44 AM
I cant skateboard to save my life, my best trick is umm Lying on your belly on the board lol

~Sora!

GhandiOwnsYou
06-02-2006, 11:30 AM
oooo, the devil is here.... *tosses the holy water*

Sorry Twig Flipper, I ride inline. kinda like asking Hitler and Samson to play nice.

I Took the Red Pill
06-02-2006, 11:53 AM
I used to skate alot, but now I pretty much quit. The best I could do was a 180 Heelflip.

Meat Puppet
06-02-2006, 12:41 PM