PDA

View Full Version : I'm going to end up on the neeeeeews~

Dixie
06-13-2006, 10:38 PM
Heh, not really. I might though. I wrote a letter. To the court...I think. It's about my school. It's really really bad. I'm telling them about what happens in the school. I told them that I want something done about this. That's all I really said. So...Have you ever done something that made any kind of difference anywhere?

(Here's the letter: )

To Whom It May Concern:

I am a student at Parker Junior High School, and let me tell you, it is AWFUL. It’s just…everything! The students, the behavior, and no one really does anything about it. There’s stuff like Book Checking and V-Bombs. A Book Check is where someone knocks all of your books out of your hands. A V-Bomb is where someone throws something or hits you in the eye. Some students also fight others for any reason, like a disagreement or something. Many get hurt. One girl got her earring ripped out of her ear in a fight. Some students bring BB guns and knives to school. Drugs, too, like marijuana. Many kids have been expelled for this stuff. Not to mention they have been expelled for behavior issues. Many, I mean, MANY students have horrible behavior. They disrespect the teachers and swear and get away with it. Students who are “popular” or “preps” insult and make fun of those who are “unpopular.” I am “unpopular,” and so are many of my friends. There are many things that make those “unpopular,” like being poor, wearing loose clothing, who are weird, different, who aren’t pretty, who don’t wear clothes that are in style, who don’t have it all…the list goes on. Some are just not liked because they just have that “feeling.” I have been called many things, like goth(I dyed my hair black, so that’s what started it, but I dyed it back), slut, bitch, ugly, fat, zit face, gothic freak, and many more. I cannot make many friends, and the same with others. They spread evil rumors about others and me. This hurts. They wouldn’t know,