PDA

View Full Version : How long have you managed to play this game in one go?

Peter_20
07-02-2006, 11:30 PM
I think I'm insane, because yesterday I started playing this game at 2:00 P.M, and then I kept playing until about 6:00 P.M; during the evening I resumed playing at about 10:00 P.M and then I stayed up all night and played until 9:00 A.M the next day. :rolleyes2
When I started the whole thing I was about to enter the Ice Cave with Josef, and now I'm preparing for the Mysidia Cave! :eek:

Did you ever do this kind of stuff? :D

Eminem's_No.1_Fan
07-02-2006, 11:39 PM
once my friend played Silent hill for 24 hours straight, forget which one.

Reine
07-03-2006, 12:05 AM
Its a very long game...and very tedious, ive never gotten too far without getting bored and needing a break from it

JFA_bobguy
07-03-2006, 11:29 PM
I was once playing this game while waiting to acquire the "50 Hours spent in battle" and "100 Hours Spent in Battle" trophies in Star Ocean: Till the End of Time. I hooked up the PS1 and played FF2 on FF Origins, and in the time it took to get those trophies (normal sleeping/eating habits as well), I got halfway through FF2, leveling up and all.

marc
07-13-2006, 03:00 AM
I once played FF2 until like 2am, without even realising the time,
I don't know why the time went so fast, as I started playing at lyk 7pm.

Meh.

Zeromus_X
07-13-2006, 03:11 AM
I beat FFI DoS in one go, in like eight hours. (Proving how easy it is.) I tried doing the same with FFII DoS, but they didn't nerf it nearly as much as FFI. I tried one-daying it and got to like, the Tropical Island and just got bored.

Sefie1999AD
07-13-2006, 08:58 AM
When I played the NES version, I think I played from the Warship until the rise of Pandemonium in a day (I'll check that later to make sure). That was very tedious, but I used the fast forward all the time in battles and dungeons.

druinmaster
07-17-2006, 04:27 AM