PDA

View Full Version : Oh-em-gee Im orange

Zeldy
07-05-2006, 08:55 PM
Orange in a can, called 'Fake Tan'
Every had any disasterous memories of Fake Tan?

I have :(
My auntie had got me some fake tan wipes, but Im new to the whole fake tan thing and didn't test it. I just wiped it on my face and down my arms thinking it'd be a slight colour change. Oh how wrong I was :p
It took 6 hours to dry, and I woke up in the morning and my face was ORANGE. My arms had a straight line of orange, and I had PE that day :(
I managed to scrub most of my face, but It was so noticeable.

Venom
07-05-2006, 08:57 PM
I dont dare do tanning. Being pale is awesome!

Chris
07-05-2006, 09:29 PM
I usually call it "Applying Sunshine." :D

You shouldn't do it! You can get cancer from it, ya' know? Use the sun, I do. Oh wait, I get pitch-black if I stay too long out in the sun. The sun is cruel.

Jojee
07-05-2006, 09:34 PM
Lmao, yeah I'm terrified of that fake tan thing. xD Plus the tanning salon places where you go in that machine or whateve, SCARY.

I'll get my tan in the sun, naturally kthx <3

Moon Rabbits
07-05-2006, 09:40 PM
I don't tan naturally or artificially.

But my friend used one of those type deals once, she also had an orange tint to her.

MageLuingil
07-05-2006, 09:42 PM
I don't tan at all really, but if I do it's naturally with the sun. Usually though I'm not outside long enough. (I'm a terribly unhealthy person, I know)

mooglebunni608
07-05-2006, 11:28 PM
Being pale is awesome!
so I don't bother to tan. Can't.

boris no no
07-05-2006, 11:30 PM
Only cool people have see-though skin :cool:

Jess
07-05-2006, 11:31 PM
I use tan during the winter, because I like being tanned all year round, and everybody knows that the Sun doesn't exist in England at all in the winter.