PDA

View Full Version : Expressional Abstract Art

PyroManiak
07-06-2006, 04:37 AM
These are my very deep thoughts about my experiences today and my mood throughout this day..

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c78/gab2580/today.jpg

Sylvie
07-06-2006, 05:04 AM
For some reason I think this is just when you were bored in MSPaint.

If I am wrong, you must of felt a lot. :)

Rengori
07-06-2006, 06:22 AM
I looks like Clip art you just drew a bunch of lines over and paintbucketed.

black orb
07-06-2006, 08:39 AM
>>> *steal picture* I`ll use it as a map for one of the custom textures I make in 3D, I bet the result will be interesting..:D

scrumpleberry
07-21-2006, 10:15 PM
Hmm, yes, I see the emotional value in this. The grey blob represents your, sluggish, emo, squall-like gloom. The black spikes represent the pain and hatred you feel towards the person who was wearing luminous green trousers at noon, and the purple is your joy. Joy of...eating pancak...ey...ness.

I am an expert in psychology. Was I right?

Zeromus_X
07-21-2006, 10:22 PM
It's very...'creative' to say the least. :cat:

Sylvie
07-21-2006, 10:25 PM
No, its not creative. It probably took him about 2 minutes to slop lines over clip art randomly and call it abstract art.

Miriel
07-22-2006, 02:07 AM
Personally, I would not consider this art.

Roto13
07-22-2006, 02:23 AM
If you're joking, that's funny. But if you're not... well... that's even funnier.

lovehurts
07-22-2006, 04:57 AM
Hes only 14 ...Its artistic. It may not be at an adult level for art. But it shows a little willingfullness towards making art. Dont discourage him he has time to develop into a real abstarctionist. Guys lighten up he is only 14. Good try, I suggest you use real paints and try a more complex theme for your abstracts.

Miriel
07-22-2006, 05:45 AM
lovehurts, people have different opinions. And as long as no one is being rude or flaming this person, we are free to give our opinion even if it's not a favorable one.