feona17
08-10-2006, 06:31 PM
I don't, but would be nice to learn.

Druman
08-10-2006, 06:33 PM
who plays the drums... or guitar

rubah
08-10-2006, 10:50 PM
I played snare a bit during parades and pep band my freshman year when we had three guys playing battery percussion and three girls playing keyboard :p

I also have to play snare exercizes for all region tryouts, but that's the extent of my drumming.

Alive-Cat
08-10-2006, 10:51 PM
I play guitar.
I play guitar.

Cloudstrife4003
08-10-2006, 10:59 PM
I wanna drum!!! THATSDDdasdsxcsadwdeedeaad EDIT: Srry..stupid cat jumped on keyboard

McLovin'
08-10-2006, 11:01 PM
I can play the acoustic guitar.

I Am Stoner
08-10-2006, 11:02 PM
I have been playing the drums for ten years, ask me what you want, I will answer it for you.:) By the way, if your looking for drum lessons and your in the plymouth area, PM me and i'll give you my number, im a drum teacher so its all good.

oddler
08-10-2006, 11:05 PM
Both.

Venom
08-11-2006, 12:05 AM
I play guitar.

Spammerman
08-11-2006, 12:07 AM
i play drums. i prefer the snares. the make a nice noise. ive gotten to play in my city's St Patricks Day, which meant something cause thats my brithday.

Shlup
08-11-2006, 12:23 AM
My husband (ButThePoncho is his name here, but he doesn't post) drums for Tokyo Showdown: www.myspace.com/tokyoshowdownca

Shoden
08-11-2006, 12:26 AM
I Play bass guitar.

I Am Stoner
08-11-2006, 12:55 AM
My husband (ButThePoncho is his name here, but he doesn't post) drums for Tokyo Showdown: www.myspace.com/tokyoshowdownca (http://www.myspace.com/tokyoshowdownca)

Pretty good, pretty good.:)

Eureka
08-11-2006, 10:00 AM
my girlfriend drums.. and sings :P

i kinda.. listen to music rather than play.. i'm too lazy :p

Zeldy
08-11-2006, 01:27 PM
Id loooveee to be a Drummer.
I cant play the Drums.

Markus. D
08-11-2006, 02:18 PM
I love drums, but I cant play em' to well, I can however play the percussion to that metroid prime song when you are the chozo ruin place.