PDA

View Full Version : only problem with beating a game

bboyshadow-X9
08-17-2006, 03:01 AM
the only problem i have is the fact that once the game is beaten its beaten.
sure you may feel like 'oh wow ive beaten it. go me' but dont ya feel somewat sad at the fact that you have nothing more to play and the game is done.

rubah
08-17-2006, 05:45 AM
I find that happens with most games. Particularly the kind that end.

Kawaii Ryűkishi
08-17-2006, 05:49 AM
That's what the Soul of Rebirth is for.

chronic_Maniac
08-17-2006, 07:45 AM
Really is soul of rebirth like a game that starts you back at the beginning of the game? With all your cool treasures? Sorry but I'm a noob when it comes to a game with so many versions.

Kawaii Ryűkishi
08-17-2006, 08:01 AM
Soul of Rebirth is an additional quest that places you in control of Scott, Josef, Ming Wu, and Richard, the four heroes who died during the main game. It's very short, composed of one town and two dungeons, which are just palette-swapped versions of Jade and Pandemonium, as well as a palette-swapped Tower of Mysidia where you can fight Ultima Weapon to acquire Ultima. But it does provide the story with some additional closure, I guess.

Paul
08-17-2006, 09:34 AM
yeah not to mention its HARD!!!

chronic_Maniac
08-17-2006, 10:58 AM
Cool now I want it LOL

Sefie1999AD
08-17-2006, 01:47 PM
Soul of Rebirth is an additional quest that places you in control of Scott, Josef, Ming Wu, and Richard, the four heroes who died during the main game. It's very short, composed of one town and two dungeons, which are just palette-swapped versions of Jade and Pandemonium, as well as a palette-swapped Tower of Mysidia where you can fight Ultima Weapon to acquire Ultima. But it does provide the story with some additional closure, I guess.

yeah not to mention its HARD!!!