PDA

View Full Version : Favorite Final Fantasy?

Tyrel1985
09-24-2006, 07:38 AM
Yea yea i know there has probably been a thousand threads about this:P but im a newb around here and want to see what everyone else thinks:P

personaly i like Final Fantasy 9 the best.although it was one of the easier final fantasy's it was generaly the funnest game to play.there werent so many charecters to follow as some of the other ff's.the game play was great.and also the way your charecters learned magic and skills was really orignal for ff's buy just equiping certain items and then having to ge the ability points to memorize them.there were tons of really cool side games that could keep you playing for litteraly hours.and also quite posibly the coolest FF charecter ever..VIIV!:)

LunarWeaver
09-24-2006, 08:01 AM
I better sneak in my answer before people start justifying their own by bashing all the others: X is my favorite.

Slade
09-24-2006, 10:46 AM
My favorite is Final Fantasy VIII.

aquatius
09-24-2006, 01:03 PM

Garnie
09-24-2006, 01:19 PM
final fantasy vii is the best ever. never again will the boffins at square will produce such brillience. yes we all know the trancelations were a bit off. but it kicks ass. thats why there bringing out a load of spin off games.

Raebus
09-24-2006, 01:26 PM
I think final fantasy vii is the best ever. never again will the boffins at square will produce such brilliance. yes we all know the translations were a bit off. but it kicks ass. thats why they're milking it for all it's worth.

Fixed.

IMO, ff9 is the most enjoyable.

The Crystal
09-25-2006, 04:48 AM
final fantasy vii is the best ever. never again will the boffins at square will produce such brillience. yes we all know the trancelations were a bit off. but it kicks ass. thats why there bringing out a load of spin off games.