PDA

View Full Version : MAKAI KINGDOM!!!!

Pharoh Amon Khan III
10-04-2006, 10:13 PM
I'm having one of those frustrating moments in the game where... HOW DO I SPEED UP THIS LEVEL UP CRAP!!!

Also the secret book and instruction guides are pretty much useless in explaining 'reincarnation'...

Little help?

Markus. D
10-04-2006, 11:09 PM
emmm, im not an expert on this technical Makai stuff.

fast leveling comes after a character is past level 100 (so you can wish for a food type dungeon), im not really sure about the whole process, but thats what google/gamefaqs.com is for.

what levels are your characters? are you that far?

Pharoh Amon Khan III
10-05-2006, 12:09 AM
emmm, im not an expert on this technical Makai stuff.

fast leveling comes after a character is past level 100 (so you can wish for a food type dungeon), im not really sure about the whole process, but thats what google/gamefaqs.com is for.

what levels are your characters? are you that far?

I think I was on episode 5, and I reincarnated my 'main' character... Oy!

I took a break a tried finishing Star Ocean: Til The End of Time...

I'm am soooo tired of seeing the demo in Nippon Ichi Games with characters levelled at 5000-9999!!! I want that!!! I want it now!!! (foaming at the mouth).... NOW! DO YOU HEAR ME NIPPON ICHI!? NOW!!!! :frust:

Kawaii Ryűkishi
10-05-2006, 12:51 AM
Code Breaker for PS2 is twenty bucks. Problem solved.

Markus. D
10-05-2006, 01:28 AM
nope! do it legitly!

level 100+ is when you can start leveling like crazy in Makai Kindom :).

all uberism in games takes time :)

and once you get to that state :D you will be able to get half owned by Yo/xxx.gif/xxx.gif/xxx.gif/xxx.gifsuna/Baal Prinny in no time :D

Endless
10-05-2006, 07:25 PM