PDA

View Full Version : I'm a noob and need help.

Dell
11-15-2006, 03:17 PM
SPOILERS
Can someone tell me on how to make your Vaan walk?

Ok, kidding.

So, I'm in Mosphoran Highwaste, I want to know if I'm doing good:

Vaan
LV31
Weapon: Icebrand
Armor: Diamond Armor
Headgear: Astrakhan Hat
Shield: Platinum Shield
Accessory: Golden Amulet

Balthier
LV30
Weapon: Burning Bow
Shield: Parallel Arrow

Fran
LV30
Weapon: Obelisk
Shield: NONE

Basch
LV31
Weapon: Sledgehammer
Shield: Platinum Shield

Ashe
LV31
Weapon: Six-fluted Pole

Penelo
LV30
Weapon: Magoroku (Whatever it's name is)

All Quickenings node activated, Mateus to Fran, Belias to Basch.
Everyone have learned all of the magicks I have. *Stop talking about Technicks* Well, I only have Steal, Libra, Poach, First Aid, Charge and Horology on everyone......
All of my character have activated half of the Augmentation node, with Vaan being the slowest, Basch being the fastest. Basch have just about 10 nodes to finished the Augmentation node.

Everyone have at least 7 Gambits available.
Everyone have Warmage, Inquisitor, Martyr and Headsman activated.
Everyone have at least activated two Swiftness, two Channeling and two Remedy Lore.
Everyone have at least activated 4 Battle Lore and 4 Magicks Lore.
Everyone have at least activated two Phoenix Lore, two Potion Lore and two Ether Lore.
Everyone have at least activated 4 HP+[Insert Number] nodes.
Everyone have at least activated some of those increasing magicks/strength when HP is full, MP is full or Critical and such nodes.

So, am I fine? Or should I train more? Should I complete the Augmentation node now?

Ichimonji
11-15-2006, 04:37 PM