PDA

View Full Version : Ragnacrack Online.

Jowy
12-27-2006, 05:22 PM
Everyone's heard of Ragnarok Online at one point or another. The adorable little Korean levelgrinder which is basically a meaningless hat contest. I just started playing again on a high-rate private server that I don't think I'm allowed to link to, and I was curious if anyone else shares the love for this game. I'm currently playing a cheapass instacast High Wizard and agi-based Falcon Sniper.

Dr Aum
12-27-2006, 05:48 PM
It was my first MMORPG. I've played it three times in total.

Very fond memories. Mostly.

EDIT: I've tried Priest, Wizard, and Assassin. I enjoyed them all.

Khaotic
12-27-2006, 05:49 PM
High rate PK servers are the way to go.

Araciel
12-28-2006, 12:14 AM
still debating whether or not to bother DL'ing it....looks pretty cutesy and it would sound quite a good timewaster

escobert
12-28-2006, 09:46 AM
why would you not be able to link to it?

Roogle
12-28-2006, 10:05 AM
I'd love to join in this round of Ragnarok Online, but I simply can't; my special class is High Wizard with a slower cast.

escobert
12-28-2006, 10:07 AM
Oh ad I can't seem to get my RO to work :(

Bunny
12-28-2006, 12:14 PM

Because it is a private server?

I have played the game once. And that was about all I could handle. Back when they had the free trial going for it, I downloaded it and tried it out. I was overrun with people stealing my kills and that annoyed me to the point where I didn't want to even finish out the free trial.

I'd give it a try again, but I'm all busy with World of Warcraft.

I played an Assassin. Or a thief. Whatever.

Jowy
12-28-2006, 01:27 PM
I'd love to join in this round of Ragnarok Online, but I simply can't; my special class is High Wizard with a slower cast.

That's no excuse! Low dexterity will fix that right up!

Oh ad I can't seem to get my RO to work :(

Message me when I'm around on IRC and I'll see if I can help you.

Markus. D
12-28-2006, 01:36 PM