Jessweeee♪ must be a shadow boss because I do not know how to challenger her.
Printable View
Jessweeee♪ must be a shadow boss because I do not know how to challenger her.
That actually reminds me that I was in a match with BoB.
YOUR MOVE, BoB.
Hah, I didn't realize until now there was an "Active Battles" link to continue with old matches. Sorry, Daniel!
Didn't get that at first either. It's a totally awesome feature though.
Oh, and by the way... what happens if you only have 1 card, play two people at once - using said card... and lose both matches... and both of your opponents wish to take that one card? :p
Good job, guys. Works well, and it's obvious a lot of effort went into this. It's just a shame that Triple Triad lacks the wonderful things that Tetra Master contained. C-C-C-Combo!
Now all fly off into a rant about Tetra Master.
Cards used in a game are not available for use until a match ends. So if you have only one Funguar and use it against blackmage_nuke, your Funguar would not be available for use against NorthernChaosGod if he challenges you before your match is over with blackmage_nuke.
How do you start a match with only one card anyway? Lol
Might have challenged people more than once, since I thought I had to send a new challenge each time I closed down the refreshing challenge window. :p
Also, now that I know you don't have to be logged on during the whole match and can return to it later etc, I should add that I will always accept challenges at all times. I prefre to play with the Plus/Same rules though, as they add more depth to the games. :greenie:
But... I was logged out due to inactivity and when I logged in I had lost the match. And a Caterchipillar :(
We can log out and log back in to make our moves? WHY WASN'T I TOLD!?
Rantz also just added a "challenge" link to the drop-down menu when you click on a member's name. CHALLENGE ALL THE PEOPLE
Where's the attack button!
* Jiro attacks Raistlin with a stick.
I received a notification when I lost a match (and a card) but not when I won a match (and a card). Is this the correct behavior?