Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: <3 Music

Default <3 Music

I love music. I love all kinds of music. I can talk about music all day. It effect my mood dramatically, and basically controls my life.

Just wondering if any of you have a uncanny passion for music. What genres do you love, hate, or just don't even care about?

Also a musician. Anybody else?
    Lucky, lucky, lucky, lucky me again! I hardly knew I should use me feet again!

What do you have to say for yourself?

I can't put into words how much I love music. It's a huge part of my life, it's one of my hobbies (although I'm not a musician) and as I said I just overall love it. I can't imagine my life without it.

VICIOUS GEEK SOOT~ヽ(`Д´)ノ scrumpleberry's Avatar

I love music, it's fabby. It affects me much more than any other form of media. I used to play the guitar for a bit.

Music is seriously the only thing that interests me in life.

Yes. Often I will listen to the radio/iPod (more the latter lately) rather than watch the television.

Although I'm not musical, I'd love to learn to play the guitar. Once I get all this stuff out of the way, I will maybe get one.

"I work in one of those humble call centres... Apparently, what we're doing at the moment is 'sprinkling our magic along the way'. It's a call centre, not Hogwarts." ~ Caroline Garlick, Ayrshire, BBC News Magazine

tech spirit
    Articles
    Blog Entries

FFXIV Character

Mirage Askai (Sargatanas)

I can hardly go anywhere without a music player of some sort, and I put on music for all tasks that do not require my auditive attention.
    everything is wrapped in gray
    i'm focusing on your image
    can you hear me in the void?

I think music is the only thing that hasn't disappointed me as much as anything else in life. It's a huge part of my life. My iPod is like my child. xD