Articles
    Blog Entries

FFXIV Character

Fynnek Zoryasch (Twintania)
    Contributions
    • Former Editor
    • Former Cid's Knight

Default Rate me! (working on my manga)

I've been learning to draw from a book on manga for a bit of time (a couple of months, because I started on last summer and couldn's draw regularilly, because it's my final year in high school and I have a lot of studying to do) and I wanted you guys to tell me if I was making any progress. Now here's the link to the Kingdom Hearts Interactive Story, in which I used to post my bits of story as well as my concept art. On the first page you can find my original concepts for Dixos and Xyptrak (they're not posted by me, I believe CeletsialStarDust posted all of the pictures from the previous thread, which got closed), and you can find a group pic and the rest of the other Organization members' concepts later on.
    For comparison, I attach a freshly done goup pic sketch (I intend to ink and colour this one), a sheet of portrait sketches (complete with chibi counterparts) and character sketches...
    Let me knoiw ehether I've made any progress! (the sketches from the original KHIS are about a year - year and a half old)

P.S. Hexra's a guy.
    P.S.S. Sorry if I picked the wrong prefix - I'm new to this!
    Attached Images Attached Images

Articles
    Blog Entries

FFXIV Character

Contributions
    • Former Editor
    • Former Cid's Knight

Five more...

Articles
    Blog Entries

FFXIV Character

Contributions
    • Former Editor
    • Former Cid's Knight

And the remaining pic (damn you, attachment limit!)...

VICIOUS GEEK SOOT~ヽ(`Д´)ノ scrumpleberry's Avatar

Magical drawing tipz!

Polykarbon: Tutorials!

V. good, even if he is off sometimes everything he says is true and the steps are good to use when starting out.

Welcome to Manga University -- How to Draw Manga