Thread: Universillege.

absolutely haram Recognized Member Madame Adequate's Avatar

FFXIV Character

Hiero Dule (Brynhildr)
    Contributions
    • Former Cid's Knight

Default Universillege.

Time for a thread, methinks.

Have you gone to/are you at/are you going to college/uni? What did/are/will you study? How did you do? Where did you go?

I read International Relations and Politics at DMU for my Bachelors, in which I got a First (Only just, I was sabotaged by communists, and I swear I am not kidding about that, Rye can confirm). Now I'm finishing up a Masters in Strategic Studies at Reading. I aim to do more in the future, once I have the money to do so, but I'm not yet sure what in. My ideal life would just be doing a thousand disparate degrees, everything from astrophysics to cybernetics to Klan Studies

I'm selling these fine leather jackets Aerith's Knight's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Another one? These keep popping up every month.

I have a BSc. in Applied Physics (with honors, I think it's called) at the TU/e.

I'm currently doing a MSc. in Biomedical Engineering (with an extended 6 months due to transition to another field). And at this instant I'm studying for the last transition exam week. I've got exams in:

Advanced Organic Chemistry (pain in my ass, more like)
    Image Processing. (annoying algoritms)
    Radiation physics. (piece of cake)
    Flow & Diffusion (Only the Diffusion part is new)

The Organic Chemistry is taking FOREVER. I want to ritually burn this book.

I'll hopefully start at uni this September. I will be studying either English or Art for my Bachelor.

Can't wait to get started with the whole studying thing again.

I AM NOT A PRETTY BOY! Shin Gouken's Avatar

I went to uni for two months.... well.... i didn't actually go.... i was bungalowed the whole time
    Quote Originally Posted by Wolf Kanno View Post
    Ivalice is not simply a place in a game. It is a real world, it lives and breathes