Feel the Bern Administrator Del Murder's Avatar
    Articles
    Blog Entries
    Contributions
    • Former Cid's Knight
    • Former Administrator
    • Hosted the Ciddies

Default DS Games

I have a 30 minute train ride to and from work every day and I use that time to play DS. I've been doing this for the last 6 years so I'm searching for more DS games I haven't played. What are your favorite DS games? Recommend me some!

Please note that I have played most of the popular games so don't bother recommending any Pokemon, Mario, Zelda, Castlevania, Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Professor Layton, Phoenix Wright, or Dragon Quest games. I know about those. I want some hidden gems!

For those who are also looking for a hidden gem of a DS game I highly recommend Radiant Historia. It plays like an oldschool Square SNES RPG. In fact if I were to compare this to any other game it would be Chrono Trigger, which is high praise from me since I consider CT one of the top 5 games of all time.

Proud to be the Unofficial Secret Illegal Enforcer of Eyes on Final Fantasy!
    When I grow up, I want to go to Bovine Trump University! - Ralph Wiggum

she'll steal your heart Hollycat's Avatar
    Articles
    Blog Entries

Megaman ZX Advent is an amazing title.
    Super scribblenauts can be a fun little distraction
    ViVa Pinata pocket Paradise is fantastic, better than the XBOX version
    the megaman battle network games are great fun
    Any kirby game except mass attack
    Animal crossing Wild world
    This post brought to you by the power of boobs. Dear lord them boobs. Amen

Articles
    Blog Entries

Blog Entries

My friend really likes Inazuma 11 but I think he just likes the accents in the english version
    Kefka's coming, look intimidating!
    Have a nice day!!