Thread: If you were a SeeD...

Articles

FFXIV Character

Nope (Sargatanas)
    Contributions
    • Former Editor
    • Hosted the Ciddies

Default If you were a SeeD...

what kind of SeeD would you be? Serious? Ambitious? Silly?

When I was a kid I used to always play around and pretend that Balamb Garden was real, and that I was a student there. I loved this game so much. As a kid I found it so rich and amazing, it was a little escape world I could go to after school and on winter weekends when it was too cold to play out.

I used to wish I was Quistis, with lots of GF's, fighting against all of the monsters around the world! Better days imo! It was always my favourite FF world!

My EoFF SeeD party would be myself, Pantz, and Shauna.

We'd probably bunk off all the time and play cards and get drunk, but we'd be highly respected SeeD. We could get the job done, but we'd probably use fighting as a last resort, and look for other cunning methods to get around situations first.

Articles
    Blog Entries
    Contributions
    • Hosted the Ciddies

A horrible one, because I'm as weak as a limp noodle.
    Quote Originally Posted by Fynn View Post
    Jinx you are absolutely smurfing insane. Never change.

Recognized Member Scotty_ffgamer's Avatar
    Articles
    Blog Entries

FFXIV Character

Scotty Ffgamer (Sargatanas)
    Contributions
    • Former Cid's Knight

I'd just be quiet and serious most of the time because that's how I am. Actually, I'd probably be a lot like how Irvine was in the game. Not with flirting, but I'd probably get really good at being a sharpshooter or something, only to completely freak out when the time came for me to actually try to shoot my target on a mission.

Local Florist Site Contributor
    Recognized Member
    Articles
    Blog Entries

FFXIV Character

Mayrissa Fablestay (Sargatanas)
    Contributions
    • Former Developer
    • Former Editor