- 
	
	
		
		
			
				
				
				
					
 Simple but complicated question
					
				
				
						
						
				
					
						
							In all the times I've played this game, I've always been a card hoarder, NEVER refining my rares until endgame – maybe once I've turned Minotaur into Adamantines for an early Lionheart, but usually I wait until you can get them from Adamantoises instead. However, this time, I want to go ahead and refine Siren for 3 St-Atk-J's. My questions are:
All GFs learn a full slate of 22 abilities. If I use an item to add a 23rd ability, what happens when their usual 22nd ability is supposed to be learned? Does it never show up? If I go back later and delete an ability with Amnesia Greens, will the blocked one reappear?
						
					 
					
				 
			 
			
			
		 
	 
		
	
 
		
		
		
	
 
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
		
		
			
				
				Posting Permissions
			
			
				
	
		- You may not post new threads
 
		- You may not post replies
 
		- You may not post attachments
 
		- You may not edit your posts
 
		-  
 
	
	
	Forum Rules