Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: NBA Fantasy League

Default NBA Fantasy League

The NBA season kicks off in just 2 weeks! Without the randomness of football (and far less criminal activity) and the hard to pronounce names of hockey, an NBA fantasy league allows for all of us to enjoy the season following players we love or love to hate!

If you're interested, feel free to join the league I made on yahoo.

Currently the draft is scheduled for October 26 (A sunday) at 2pm EST.

Let's hoop it up!

League ID#: 87958
    League Name: EoFF Basketball

Yahoo also has an invite url, not sure if this works:

https://yho.com/nba?l=87958&k=6071f66a666d355c

Take care all.

Blog Entries

I might be interested, I've never done a basketball fantasy league before.

The 26th probably wouldn't work for me since I'm hopefully going to the Bears/Pats game that day.

Krankzinnigheid ligt dich Colonel Angus's Avatar
    Articles
    Blog Entries
    Contributions
    • Former Editor

I'm in. Fantasy Basketball is fun. It's not as mind-numbing as Fantasy Baseball.

I'm OK w/ the 26th, but if you do have to change it, I already have a draft for the 27th, so that's a no go for me.

Esco, I wouldn't be surprised if Bears/Pats goes to Sunday Night or even a late start.

I have never played Fantasy Basketball but i am interested, so i'm in!

Since there's still a week or so before the draft, how about some general NBA discussion? Who's your team? Who will win MVP/D-MVP? And League leaders in all categories?

Don't forget to join the league! One week to go!

I'm a born and raised New York Knicks fan who really cannot stand the current team. I have faith in Phil Jackson but none in the current roster. I loved watching the Spurs beat the Heat in the Finals though as I'm a huge Pop and Duncan fan. Can't stand Tony Parker though.