-
I think that this could change things up quite a bit. In Duscae you use left and right on the d-pad to cycle through techniques. Now that can't be the case because it's used for the weapon cycling. So I'm assuming now that if you want to use a technique you will have to have the right weapon equipped. So if you want to use the absorb ability you will have to have the short sword equipped. If you want to use the AOE sweep attack then you will have to have a long weapon equipped. This may not be the case and we will have to wait for more clarification but if it does happen to be true then it would make things a bit more interesting.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules