Thread: can someone on a computer with VBA convert my.sgm save to a .sav for me please?

Default can someone on a computer with VBA convert my.sgm save to a .sav for me please?

soo, long story short, I was at the grocery store last night and I set down my tablet for a second and someone swiped it. ...after basically the same thing happened with my phone and my golden sun 2 save. on my tablet, I started playing FFVI Advance on My Boy! after hearing great things about the game and only able to find finished gs2 saves. Im playing FFVI and honestly, Im LOVING it.The story is really captivating as well as the multiple characters and gameplay. seriously, its been awhile since I was enjoying a game's story so much.

REGARDLESS-tablet got stolen. My Boy seems to use .st0 (.st1, st2, etc) quicksaves as well as I THINK .sav files for the in-game save.

I was at the part of the game with the Three Scenarios, and just completed Sabin's with the boss fight with the Phantom Train. I literally just finished that part. (Still had Baron to go.)

I honestly have been having such a crappy hectic life and dont really have the time, nor inclination honestly, to start over.. I looked all over for save files, and all Ive seemed to find was completed (and usually hacked) games...Im almost confused on why anyone would ever even need a finished game save..If its finished...what's there really to do anyway?

Also found a few SNES saves but honestly the "advance" version sounds so much better (minus the lesser sound) with all the extra "megabosses"or whatever theyre called, plus the rest of the additions.

I finalllly found someone who uploaded a save roughly around my spot, and it was in THESE FORUMS out of all places! The user said it was right after he acquired Shadow, which works for me!