Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: wow look a newb

Master of the Fork Cid's Knight Freya's Avatar
    Articles
    Blog Entries

FFXIV Character

Freya Meow (Sargatanas)

Default wow look a newb

hey all im a newb yes and i even made a newb post (which i rarely do) you better be nice or i'll have to pull a can of woop a$$ on ya j/K but yeah ok so hi and i would love to meet all of you.

A Big Deal? Recognized Member Big D's Avatar
    Contributions
    • Former Cid's Knight

Welcome to EoFF!

As a moderator, I've gotta suggest you change your signature a little bit... I know you've censored the swearing, and that's great, but some people still get offended by that kinda stuff.

But anyway, welcome and have fun!

I want to see your can of whoopass. Here's mine.

hi, new person. enjoy one of my very few posts. welcome.

You have kirk81's avatar. I suggest you change it.

Hi, I'm a Noob as well. This is my first post.

Welcome to the Asylum
    Hope to steal your sanity!

["What I give form to in daylight is only one per cent of what I have seen in darkness." M.C. Escher

death to all noobs.

hi and welcome.
    Your sig is too hilarious and witty, thus i have removed it to protect the minds of all forum goers
    -The allways inspiring leeza

Blog Entries

Welcome to Eyes On FF!

Jump In The Fi-yaaaaah! metCloud's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Kirobaito
    You have kirk81's avatar. I suggest you change it.

That was the first thing I though of when I saw this! Scared me !

Welcome to a very addictive forum
    I'm Metcloud and I approved this message

Hey hey newbie

Articles
    Blog Entries

FFXIV Character

Baloki Kyuu (Sargatanas)
    Contributions
    • Former Senior Site Staff

So many newbies in one place, we know what this calls for, an out of date Newbie pack, one each, no pushing or shouting guys:

Welcome Pack version 6.123, now with added stablility, reliablity and performance, please allow 4 days for patches to download