Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: REALLY weird homicide

Default REALLY weird homicide

A woman has been charged with killing her husband with....an enema.

http://abclocal.go.com/ktrk/news/020...cal_enema.html

What do you guys think of this, and has anyone ever seen a more odd way of killing someone than this?

all i can think of is

ouch

Trust No one

Huh? Flower?! What the hell?! Administrator Psychotic's Avatar
    Articles

I know some kinda weird murder cases, as I'm a law student. Let's see...

R v Franklin. Some guy threw a box of merchandise (Like, tacky souvenirs I think) off of a pier, and someone was swimming underneath and got smacked on the head with the box and died.
    R v Larkin. Some guy (It's always SOME GUY!) was waving a razor blade around so a woman walked into it.
    R v Holloway. (Oh, R means Crown by the way) an electrician accidentally wired up a kitchen sink to become electrically charged and the person that used it got zapped.

S'all I can think of right now that were odd. Still... kinda embarassing ways to die.

Very peculiar indeed - and even more peculiar that the circumstances around the death are not disclosed. I can't really imagine it. If alcohol burns your throat, then through the back door must be like an inferno.
    [center] I Painted My Own Mona Lisa
    She's Fixed Everything
    Now I'm Spoilt Beyond My Wildest Dreams
    [center]

Quote Originally Posted by Psychotic
    R v Franklin. Some guy threw a box of merchandise (Like, tacky souvenirs I think) off of a pier, and someone was swimming underneath and got smacked on the head with the box and died.
    R v Larkin. Some guy (It's always SOME GUY!) was waving a razor blade around so a woman walked into it.
    R v Holloway. (Oh, R means Crown by the way) an electrician accidentally wired up a kitchen sink to become electrically charged and the person that used it got zapped.