Thread: FF-X Help

FF-X Help

I am still trying to beat ff X. I'm on Jecht and he is kicking my butt. Is there any way to beat those flying rocks? Someone out there this is my first time online. So help me!!!!!!!!

FiragaBreak

try asking around in ff x place. i did jecht with chars with full sphere grids, also for the third form summon yojimbo, it kills him with zanmato

wha you have full sphere grid and you summon thats not healthy you should be able to beat him without summoning if you got a full sphere grid i only had half of it full and i kicked jechts ass
    Too big. <-- yeah i heard that one before

DO TEH BOSS NUKE.get every1's overdrive full(including aeons)then blast his @$$ to oblivion.oblivion is my wrd of the week
    It looks like the ground had a sex change.

FFXIV Character

Efes Ephesus (Adamantoise)

Ummm....what?

Umm about how much are to taking away with physical attacks? If it's less than 4000 then yeah, he's effing hard.
    I like Kung-Fu.

Gamecrafter Recognized Member Azure Chrysanthemum's Avatar

FFXIV Character

Kazane Shiba (Adamantoise)
    Contributions
    • Former Cid's Knight

If you have it, summon Anima or the Magus Sisters. They'll make short work of him.

Quote Originally Posted by KuRt
    try asking around in ff x place. i did jecht with chars with full sphere grids, also for the third form summon yojimbo, it kills him with zanmato
    Third form???? What???