Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Anybody with RPG Maker 2000 or XP wanna help me

Default Anybody with RPG Maker 2000 or XP wanna help me

Ever sence I started playing Namco X Capcom I felt like making a little crossover RPG. I was wondering, if anybody is willing to help, wanna help me make a crossover RPG using RPG Maker 2000 or XP. (XP prefered) so I can get an RPG made of SNK (characters from King of Fightes, Fatal Fury, Last Blade, Samurai Showdown) with characters from Konami (Metal Gear, Suikoden, and Yugioh).

So far the character roster will be something like this...

Generic Hero named "Jinkai"

Iori Yagami
    Kyo Kusanagi
    King
    Kim Kaphwan
    Mai Shuranui
    Ryo Sakazaki
    Mr Karate
    Orochi
    Geese Howard
    Terry Boghard
    Bennimaru
    Rugal
    Haouhmarou
    Genjiro
    Jubei
    Eaerthquake
    Nicotine
    Seigar
    Shiki
    Kaede
    Athena
    Hibiki
    Shiki
    Kagami
    Solid Snake
    Revolver Ocelot
    Psycho Mantis
    The Fury
    The Fear
    Liquid Snake
    Solidus Snake
    Vamp
    Tir Mchdol
    Gremio
    Riou (Suikoden 2's hero)
    Flik
    Viktor
    Futch (adult)
    Geddoe
    Hugo
    Chris
    Luc
    Luca Blight
    Suikoden IV's hero
    Snowe Vingerhut
    Jowy Atreides
    Grahm Cray
    Pharoh Yugi
    Malik
    Dark Bakura
    Kaiba
    Pegasus

If anybody is up for helping me then PM me with a messanger handle that I can reach you with.

Gamecrafter Recognized Member Azure Chrysanthemum's Avatar

FFXIV Character

Kazane Shiba (Adamantoise)
    Contributions
    • Former Cid's Knight

I don't have an RPG maker which is just as well due to my general ineptitude in such areas. However, I'm a rather good writer and can help wtih storyboards and the like. Also, to add to the roster (characters from the Zone of the Enders series):

Dingo Egret in Jehuty
    Leo Steinbuck in Vic Viper
    Nohman in Anubis
    Ken Marinaris in Ardjet
    Lloyd in Inhert
    Viola AI in Nephitis