Thread: Woah, newbie who has no idea

Default Woah, newbie who has no idea

I'm a bit new with the Windows XP, and I saw the Photo Editor crap to see what would happen. I put a whole lot of random things like the Charcole and Chalk effect. I don't think I can add text using that. Waah. Anyway, I thought I would show it off. I know its suckish xD

Here's my edited Paine:

Here's my first edited Lulu:

And my second edited Lulu:

Please
    comment xD

The second edited Lulu is much better than the first.

The second one is pretty.
    The first isn't paine anymore...
    It's like a monster hidden in shadows. :3

xD The Paine one...I used watercolor on that one. And the the first Lulu, I used both Chalk and Charcole effect. And on the second one I used the Charcole effect only. Trying to learn how to add color to stuffs xD If it will let me xDDDD It automaticly turned them to black and white xDDD

certaintly different! When I got XP, i didn't get anything like that, I got movie maker but, thats a bonus (I love movie maker)

there's no I in team, but there is in pie, as in meat pie, and meat is an anogram of team

OMG I have Movie Maker too! From Windows. Anyway, its really cool. Still can't find anything to help with color. It just automaticaly turns it to Black and White.

Yeah, movie maker is cool. Though, so far I made one crappy stick man movie, and a sort of mixture of battle scenes from various games (CoD, Total War, etc.) Nice pics, by the way.
    Where is this photo editor, anyway?

Lol. The only way I can find it is if I open up a picture file and then it pops up with the picture and then I click on New and/or Open. That's the only way I can find it xD

That "Paine"... it looks more like a monster on a rock holding a sword 8x bigger than itself.
    JOY IS A BITCH, but she is so adorable!
    generated by sloganizer.net
    Kaycee says (12:06 AM):
    whos' obama?

i likie the piccys, woo Windows XP!!