Page 1 of 15 123456711 ... LastLast

Thread: NaroK's Sigs

Default NaroK's Sigs

Hey guys im new. i havent been making sigs for long then i came here and was amazed at the standard here. This is my first try using grunge brush and all that.

Comments on how to improve would be great

Thanks to voodoo for the tips!
    Last edited by NaroK; 07-19-2006 at 01:30 PM.
    My thread http://forums.eyesonff.com/showthread.php?t=91051
    -3 time sigmaker challenge Winner

Too tall. Maximum signature height is 250px. Please read the Signature rules and feel free to PM a mod/admin if you do not understand them. -Rantzien

Quote Originally Posted by NaroK
    I love the way you placed the render. and also the background. this sig is one of the best i have seen. good work
    I <3 you Polaris
    ~Antratica forum~ You know you want to join =p

Thanks. I think it was begineers luck i cant seem to make anything else decent. keep practiceing i guess
    My thread http://forums.eyesonff.com/showthread.php?t=91051
    -3 time sigmaker challenge Winner

Too tall. Maximum signature height is 250px. Please read the Signature rules and feel free to PM a mod/admin if you do not understand them. -Rantzien

This is England
    Papa Waigo
    Articles
    Contributions
    • Hosted Eyes on You
    • Former Site Staff

As awesome as it is, the current sig you're using is way over the size limit, you're only allowed to have a sig of 50kb total size.

Well, even those who know how to make sigs very well, have their hard times.

and yes Keep practisiing and you will get there.
    I <3 you Polaris

Default NaroKs sigs

here are some sigs from me.

My favorite would be the first if you filled the top blank with a red scheme of the same background of the bottom section. Can you do that?

Yea i will try that now. Heres the result.
    Last edited by NaroK; 08-18-2006 at 08:13 AM.