Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I Love Music do you?

Default I Love Music do you?

im a DJ I do discos and karaoke’s i love lots of different types of music my favourite music is Britpop and Two Tone bands like oasis, blur, Madness and The Specials. I love playing music and seeing peoples reactions when you play a song they love! i have been giging for about 3 years now so i know what music people like, when I first started it was a learning curb the first one i done was an England game it was when we played france i just played some footie songs Vindaloo Three Lions that kind of thing i messed it up big time though! we was beating france 1-0 with 10 minets to go so I decided to put the victory music on! what a big mistake they scored for a free kick then a penalty somebody said that he was gona hit the DJ! it was lucky that my dad and all his mates heard and they chased him out the pub! haha their was a little fight nothing big luckily!

Anyway this forum is for people who love music! Let me know what’s hot and what’s not

I'm really into metal music. Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Slayer, Anthrax, Megadeth, Testament, Exodus, Arch Enemy, Lamb Of God, Trivium, Pantera, and Overkill are just some of my favorite bands.

I'm into Screamo and Death. So My favs would be- Cannibal Corpse, Winter Solstice, Slayer, The 69eyes and HIM.

Contributions
    • Former Cid's Knight