Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: FF Birthday Party

Default FF Birthday Party

Here is the situation, my Best Friend is turning 21. So for her 21st birthday party I am throwing her a huge FF themed party. The best thing we have is the ice. I got a spherical ice tray and I am going to use food color dyed water to make materia. I will use these ice balls for decorations and for ice for drinks. I also have a bunch of fun surprises like live music, cosplay, and ect. I will also have FF decorations and I will personal cook and cater all the food at the party. She is aware of the party and most of the general plans like the food, decorations, and live music. But she also wants to be surprise like, not knowing how the cake is decorated or what songs would be played. I would go into more detail, but I would not want her to find out via this form. It would ruin the surprise. I have most of the party planned out, but I have hit a few snags. The truth is, and I apologize in advance, I am new to FF. She on the other hand is an expert, but I can’t go to her for everything or it will ruin the surprise. This is where I need help, for the party the food is going to be FF themed. I need ideas that can be linked to the worlds of FF. Drinks are not a worry; I have found that detail collage party drink list of FF drinks. I need ideas for food and decorations, for food I have a $400 dollar budget and $200 dollar budget for decorations. I would greatly appreciated any Ideas, I still need 2 appetizers, 2 sides, 1 main course, and 1 deserts. Thank for your help, I just want to give my Best Friend the party she deserves.

Very VIP person Tech Admin Rantz's Avatar
    Articles

Cactuar cake!

Blog Entries