• Magic

       The following is a list of each spell in Final Fantasy. Having a powerful magic user with a good selection of spells is essential to success throughout the entire game. Because each character can learn only three of the four available spells in each spell level, it's important to choose the right spells the first time, because once a spell is learned, it cannot be unlearned.

       Note that the White Wizard and Black Wizard are the only classes able to learn most of the 7th Level and ALL of the 8th Level spells; if you want to see these spells in action, make sure you include a White and Black Mage in your party.

       Note also, there are many spells that can't be learned until AFTER CLASS CHANGE. WARP and EXIT are two of them. A lot of people email me, wondering why their White / Black Mage can't learn EXIT or WARP. Well, that's why. Wait till the Class Change.

  • Final Fantasy I on the forums...


    Theory: The Elemental Fiends are Weapons.

    Thread Starter: -Demos-

    Hello everyone.

    I'm a big fan of the Final Fantasy games, a few months ago I replayed FF1 (PSP version), and just recently replayed the original

    Last Post By: Garland 08-08-2021, 10:20 PM Go to last post